BALTIC INDUSTRIAL PARK - GROW FROM HERE!

Show or Hide Stage
leer

Schwerin - Strategically Favourable
Global Players see that investing in Schwerin is a clever idea, as do small and medium-sized companies. For those who want to grow need space, good people and short ways. Schwerin has everything you need. Grow from here!

leer

In the Centre of 400 Million Consumers
The Baltic Industrial Park is located near the Baltic Sea between the metropolitan centers of Hamburg and Berlin. You have access not only to the German market but also quick access to the Baltic States, Eastern Europe and Scandinavia.

leer

Reach New Markets from Here
In order to conquer new markets, the close proximity to the Port of Hamburg is necessary, as is the proximity to the ports in Szczecin or Rostock. A dense transportation network comprised of autobahns, rail and the nearby airports make our industrial park the ideal location for people with high-reaching plans.

leer

Attain Success with Good People
Our region has a high potential of motivated specialists at its disposal, especially in the fields of foodstuffs, plastics and mechanical engineering. The government and administration will support you in identifying and selecting suitable personnel.

leer

Sites That Meet Your Needs
Our new and fully-developed industry park has a size of 350 hectares. The existing plots can be dimensioned especially for your requirements. Just as important is the fact that there are no restrictions on the construction activities on the site with the nearest residential area located more than 800 metres from the industry park.


Navigation:
Inhalt:
Zoom Industriepark Schwerin

Industriepark Schwerin – Quality location between Hamburg and Berlin

An industrial area has been developed close to Schwerin to provide facilities for multifaceted industrial application. The first successful settlements here by reputable enterprises testify to the quality of the location.

Mobility

Kompetenzfeld Mobilität - Industriepark Schwerin

New perspectives in mechanical engineering through the development of sustainable mobility

more

Packaging

Kompetenzfeld Verpackung - Industriepark Schwerin

One of the rise with packaging made from renewable raw materials
 

more

Food and Beverage

Kompetenzfeld Lebensmittel - Industriepark Schwerin

State-of-the-art technologies from primary production to successful distribution

more

Fu�zeile:

Information on use & legal notice • Telephone: 0049 (0) 385 545-1650 • Fax: 0049 (0) 385 545-1609 • industriepark@schwerin.de

BALTIC INDUSTRIAL PARK - GROW FROM HERE!

Bühne ein- oder ausblenden
leer

Schwerin. Strategisch günstig.
Dass die Investition in Schwerin eine clevere Strategie ist, finden Global Player genauso wie regionale klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen. Denn wer wachsen will, braucht Raum, gute Leute und kurze Wege. Schwerin hat alles, was Sie brauchen. Wachsen Sie mit uns!

leer

Im Zentrum von 400 Millionen Verbrauchern
Der Industriepark Schwerin befindet sich unweit der Ostsee zwischen den Metropolen Hamburg und Berlin. Von hier aus erreichen Sie nicht nur die deutschen Märkte, sondern auch das Baltikum, Osteuropa und Skandinavien auf schnellsten Wegen.

leer

Von hier aus zu neuen Märkten
Für die Eroberung neuer Märkte zählen hier vor allem die optimale Nähe zum Hamburger Hafen, aber auch zu den Häfen in Stettin oder Rostock. Ein dichtes Verkehrswegenetz aus Autobahn, Schienen und den nahen Flughäfen macht unseren Industriepark zu einem idealen Standort für alle, die noch viel vorhaben.

leer

Mit guten Leuten zum Erfolg
Die Region verfügt über ein hohes Potenzial an motivierten Fachkräften, vor allem in den Bereichen Nahrungsmittel, Kunststoff und Maschinenbau. Verwaltung und Politik unterstützen Sie bei der Identifikation und Auswahl geeigneten Personals.

leer

Flächen für Ihre Bedürfnisse
Die Größe unseres neu erschlossenen Industrieparks beträgt 350 Hektar. Jede der vorhandenen Flächen kann speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden. Genauso wichtig: für die Bebauung gibt es für Sie keine Restriktionen, das nächste Wohngebiet liegt mehr als 800 Meter entfernt.


Navigation:
Inhalt:
Zoom Industriepark Schwerin

Industriepark Schwerin – Qualitätsstandort zwischen Hamburg und Berlin

Der Industriepark Schwerin bietet mit 200 ha freien Industrieflächen den perfekten Platz für Ihr Unternehmen. Die freien Gewerbeflächen mit idealen Rahmenbedingungen stehen für Unternehmen aller Branchen bereit. Bisherige Ansiedlungserfolge belegen die Qualität des Standortes. Große Konzerne wie Nestlé sind vom Industriepark Schwerin überzeugt.

Mobility, Packaging and Food

Kompetenzfeld Mobilität - Industriepark Schwerin

Neue Perspektiven im Maschinenbau durch den Ausbau nachhaltiger Mobilität.

mehr dazu

Standortkennzahlen

Kompetenzfeld Verpackung - Industriepark Schwerin

Der Industriepark mit seiner exponierten Lage in der Metropolregion Hamburg

mehr dazu

Aktuelles

ypsomed-logo für Internet

Aktuelle Neuansiedlung im Industriepark Schwerin
 

mehr dazu

Fu�zeile:

Nutzungshinweise & Impressum • Telefon: 0049 (0) 385 545-1652 • Telefax: 0049 (0) 385 545-1609 • khoffmann@schwerin.de